Invitation to ACHEMA 2018 "Knowledge makes the difference"

ACHEMA in Frankfurt from 11/06 until 15/06/2018 – hall 5.1, stand B63

Dear Sir/Madam

HOF Sonderanlagenbau GmbH will be 30 years old this year. We are very proud of this “small anniversary” and want to take the opportunity to invite you to our stand at ACHEMA in Frankfurt. Our stand at ACHEMA has the theme “knowledge makes the difference”.

eisberg_wissen_190x140_en_180514.jpg

Live presentation - HOF smartVTS: vial transfer system

We would like to invite you to a live demonstration of our new innovative loading and unloading system HOF smartVTS with a robot for placing stoppers for the wireless tempris© sensor system. The robot system automatically replaces the stoppers with stoppers equipped with an tempris© antenna for process monitoring in a freely definable position. These vials are then also unloaded in a fully automatic process.

Maschine_kl.jpg

Visit us at our exhibition stand

We would be pleased to welcome you at our exhibition stand for a personal discussion. A number of experts will be available to share their knowledge with you and present solutions for current topics. A personal meeting is often the best way to answer individual questions in great detail.

Fam_HOF_Portrait_kl.jpg

Sincerely

Your HOF family

Relying on knowledge and experience – 30 years of HOF

HOF is the leading specialist in Europe for manufacturing individual freeze drying systems, loading and unloading systems, and freezing and thawing equipment for the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries.

HOF develops pioneering technologies – a claim that influences all areas of the company. Our employees are focused on technological innovations, especially when it comes to new customer-specific requirements profiles. The individual and customer-focused work ethic of our company is characterised by the highest quality, reliability and on-time deliveries.

haus_fahnen_kl_2.jpg

Innovative ideas from practical applications for practical applications

HOF is and will continue to be a pioneer nationally and internationally for many new developments in the field of freeze drying systems. Maintaining and expanding the role of innovative pioneer is one of our declared objectives and we want to our customers to benefit from that. We develop new technologies not for the sake of it, but as a reaction to our customers’ requirements.

hof_achema_2018_k.jpg

Einladung zur ACHEMA 2018 "Wissen unterscheidet!"

Vom 11.06. bis 15.06.2018 in Frankfurt - Halle 5.1, Stand B63

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

die HOF Sonderanlagenbau GmbH wird in diesem Jahr 30 Jahre alt.
Ein „kleines Jubiläum“ auf das wir sehr stolz sind und zum Anlass nehmen, Sie ganz herzlichst einzuladen, uns auf der ACHEMA in Frankfurt zu besuchen.
Unser Messestand auf der ACHEMA steht unter dem Motto „Wissen unterscheidet “.

eisberg_wissen_190x140_de_180514.jpg

Live Vorführung HOF smartVTS vial transfer system

Dazu möchten wir Ihnen live unser neues innovatives Be- und Entladesystem HOF smartVTS vorstellen, mit einem Roboter zur Stopfensetzung von drahtloser tempris© Sensorik. Das Robotersystem tauscht vollautomatisch die Stopfen gegen einen mit einer tempris© Antenne bestückten Stopfen zur Prozessüberwachung an einer beliebig wählbaren Position aus. Die Entnahme dieser Vials erfolgt ebenfalls vollautomatisch während des Entladeprozesses.

Maschine_kl.jpg

Besuchen Sie uns auf unserem neuen Messestand

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie zu einem persönlichen Gespräch auf unserem neuen Messestand begrüßen zu dürfen. Es werden wieder Experten vertreten sein, die gerne ihr Wissen mit Ihnen teilen und Ihnen Lösungen zu aktuellen Themen vorstellen. Oft lassen sich gerade im persönlichen Gespräch individuelle Fragestellungen besonders gründlich und ausführlich beantworten.

Fam_HOF_Portrait_kl.jpg

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Ihre Familie Hof

Auf Wissen und Erfahrung vertrauen – 30 Jahre HOF

HOF ist europaweit der führende Spezialist in der Herstellung von individuellen Gefriertrocknungsanlagen, Be- und Entladesystemen sowie Einfrier- und Auftaugeräten, für die pharmazeutische und biotechnologische Industrie.

HOF entwickelt zukunftsweisende Technologien, ein Anspruch der alle Bereiche im Unternehmen prägt. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind auf technologische Innovationen fokussiert, besonders wenn es um neue kundenspezifische Anforderungsprofile geht. Höchste Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue zeichnet die individuelle und kundenorientierte Arbeitsweise unseres Unternehmens aus.

haus_fahnen_kl_2.jpg

Innovative Ideen aus der Praxis für die Praxis

HOF ist bei vielen Neuentwicklungen im Bereich von Gefriertrocknungssystemen national und international der Vorreiter und wird es auch zukünftig sein. Die Rolle des innovativen Vorreiters zu behaupten und weiter auszubauen ist eines unser erklärten Ziele, von dem unsere Kunden profitieren sollen. Dazu entwickeln wir neue Technologin nicht um der Technologie Willen, sondern als Antworten auf Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

hof_achema_2018_k.jpg